Skin care products

Under arm Whitening Deo Cream: Review


Hi guys i want to share my secret on how to turn your dark underarm to flawless smooth underarm. 
After Giving Birth to my third baby, (my youngest).. my underarm become dark. Every woman dont want to have dark underarm. I don’t have a confident to wear sleeveless because of my dark underarm, and im not comfortable of having it. So i tried a lot of whitening underarm cream and deodorant but all of them doesnt work. So i made a research untill i found this 38g whitening deo cream in a simple tub without a brand. i did not expect that this Cream will Be the solution to my dark underarm problem. It contains organic ingredients and dont have any chemical to damage my skin. 


Ingredients:

– baking soda

– cornstarch

– coconut oil

– green tea oil

-tawas
This simple ingredients is so powerful yet so effective. I love this underarm whitening cream i continue using this cream untill now, i dont use any deodorant roll on anymore because it also work as a deodorant. 

🌀How to apply

I used this cream 2x a day morning and night.
🌀you can see the result after 1 week of using the product
🌀Note

CONSISTENCY USING OF THE PRODUCT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO GET THE BEST RESULT
RESULT DEPENDS ON APPROPRIATE SKIN CARE INDIVIDUALLY. 
🌀Where you can buy it?https://m.facebook.com/abiebehappy/

🔆Available in 38g tub for only P250 SRP
Also available

🔆50g tub of all in one whitening Cream use for other dark area of your skin. 


I give 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👏🏻 for this product.

Leave a Reply

