Skin care products

PILATEN blackhead pore strips reviews

Hi guys i just want to share my experience using Pilaten, it is a Chinese made product, Each sachet contains 6g of product, which is too much to cover up your whole face, you can use this 6g twice to cover your whole face..


I am always looking for the best skin care products that can help to get rid of blackheads and whiteheads. Then I ordered this product through Online seller. I received my package 2 days after the order, many online store also selling this product so you can purchase this easily.

I am so excited to try this product because many reviews says that this blackhead pore strip is really works.

When i received this product I cleaned my face with a cetaphil cleanser, and applied the mask with liberal amounts on the problem areas and not so much in others. I let the mask dry and dry until I was certain it was completely done hardening and began to peel.


Then after 15 minuits of waiting i remove it to my face and i could see dead skin, and VERY few blackheads which disappointed me.

It Cleans my face but not deep and it stops shine and takes out blackheads slightly. May be bacause i dont have much blackheads to remove i guess. But still this product is awsome!!
Product Description:

Item Type: Treatment & Mask

Brand Name: PILATEN

Suitable for skin quality: All skin

Cosmetics efficacies: Deep clean, Remove acne blackhead , Anti sensitive, Whitening

Capacity: 60g / ml

Size: App 4.3*4.3*12.2cm

Shelf life: 3 years

How to use:

Step 1: Wash your face with warm water to open the pores.

Step 2: Using blackhead educe liquid.

Step 3: Using blackhead peel-off mask. Please peel it off from chin to forehead.

Step 5: Using facial mask to shrink pore.

Note: 1. Due to different skin types of people, the effect varies from person to person.

You can adjust the using quantity and using area according to your need.

2. Suggest no more than twice a week.

One thought on “PILATEN blackhead pore strips reviews

Leave a Reply

